Contact Us

Head Office

Independent Project Monitoring Company Limited (IPMC)
18B Olu Holloway Road (Former Temple Road) Ikoyi
Lagos, Nigeria.

Tel: +234-1-4630867,
Tel: +234-1-3427448-9
Email: info@ipmc-ng.com


Please fill in the empty fields marked with a red border.
  • 1. Enquiry Form

Enquiry: Use this form to send us your enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible:

 

OUR OFFICE NETWORK

Lagos Office (Corporate Headquarter)

Richard Akinlade, MNSE
Shippers Plaza (1st Floor),
4, Otunba Ayodele Soyode Lane,
(Formerly Park Lane)
Off Liverpool Road, Apapa.
Lagos, Nigeria..
richard.akinlade@ipmc-ng.com
+234-810-952-9307

Abuja  Office

Busari Shehu, MNIQS
32, Lusaka Street
Zone 6, Wuse Federal
Capital Territory
Abuja.
busari.shehu@ipmc-ng.com
+234-818-0258-901

Benue Zonal Office

Johnbosco Tyozenda, MNIA
Unique Plaza 
2, Dominic Oneya Road
Makurdi,
Benue State.
johnbosco.tyozenda@ipmc-ng.com
+234-803-933-2635

 

 

Kano Zonal Office

Ibrahim Hamza, MNSE
Suite D 16, Ummi Plaza
Trade Fair Complex
Kano State.
ibrahim.hamza@ipmc-ng.com
+234-706-202-0190

Kwara Zonal Office

Bashir Isiaka, MNSE
16b, Coca Cola Road
Off Unity Road,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
bashir.isiaka@ipmc-ng.com
+234-803-073-4293

Imo Zonal Office

Kemdirim Okorie, MNSE
117, Okigwe Road,
Owerri,
Imo State.
kemdirim.okorie@ipmc-ng.com
+234-708-639-2255

 

   
   
   

 

Profile

demo

Independent Project Monitoring Company Limited (IPMC)

Independent Project Monitoring Company Limited (IPMC) is a professional consultant specializing in the petroleum refining, pipelines and terminals, gas processing, petrochemicals industries, Assurance, Taxation, Human Capital Development Projects and Advisory services to meet...

Read More »

Our Approach

Independent Project Monitoring Company Limited (IPMC) consists of professionals who specialize in infrastructure and building, oil & gas industry and other sectors. Our capabilities and responsiveness to individual needs are our strengths. Our consultants have a strong record of operational and commercial accomplishments in the industry.

Read More »